(605) 367-1036 info@jsaengineers.biz

JSA Engineers & Land Surveyors

JSA Engineers and Land Surveyors office JSA Engineers & Land Surveyors 6810 S Lyncrest Ave # 100 Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Contact Info

Our relationships are built on trust and integrity. We are more than just professionals, we are trusted business partners.  If you are ready to get started on a project or have some questions, please call or e-mail us.

Address:
6810 S Lyncrest Ave, Suite 101
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Phone: (605) 367-1036
Fax: (605) 367-1002

Business Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm M-F

Reach a Team Member

Nathan Jibben, PE/LS
President
nate@jsaengineers.biz

(605) 359-2797

Kim Heck, PE/LS
Vice President
kim@jsaengineers.biz
(605) 261-2835

Pat Schwebach, PE/LSIT
Principal
pat@jsaengineers.biz
(605) 261-0166

Myron Adam, PE/LS
Principal
myron@jsaengineers.biz
(605) 359-2796

Chris Jibben, PE/LSIT
Senior Engineer
chris@jsaengineers.biz
(605) 929-1885

Travis Clark, PE
Senior Engineer
travis@jsaengineers.biz
(605) 359-5450

Devin Clay, PE
Project Engineer
devin@jsaengineers.biz
(605) 690-0035

Brad Letcher, PE
Project Engineer
brad@jsaengineers.biz
(605) 270-1928

Ryan Goebel, LSIT
Survey Crew Chief
ryan@jsaengineers.biz

(507) 227-5400