(605) 367-1036 info@jsaengineers.biz

JSA Engineers & Land Surveyors

JSA Engineers and Land Surveyors office JSA Engineers & Land Surveyors 6810 S Lyncrest Ave # 100 Sioux Falls, SD 57108

    Contact Info

    Our relationships are built on trust and integrity. We are more than just professionals, we are trusted business partners.  If you are ready to get started on a project or have some questions, please call or e-mail us.

    Address:
    6810 S Lyncrest Ave, Suite 101
    Sioux Falls, SD 57108

    Phone: (605) 367-1036
    Fax: (605) 367-1002

    Business Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm M-F

    Reach a Team Member

    Nathan Jibben, PE/LS
    President
    nate@jsaengineers.biz

    (605) 679-4340

    Pat Schwebach, PE/LSIT
    Principal
    pat@jsaengineers.biz
    (605) 679-4343

    Myron Adam, PE/LS
    Principal
    myron@jsaengineers.biz
    (605) 679-4344

    Chris Jibben, PE/LSIT
    Senior Engineer
    chris@jsaengineers.biz
    (605) 679-4337

    Travis Clark, PE
    Senior Engineer
    travis@jsaengineers.biz
    (605) 679-4338

    John Desens, PE
    Senior Engineer
    desens@jsaengineers.biz
    (605) 937-8323

    Jon Heck, PE
    Senior Engineer
    jon@jsaengineers.biz
    (605) 679-4339

    Devin Clay, PE
    Project Engineer
    devin@jsaengineers.biz
    (605) 679-4345

    Brad Letcher, PE
    Project Engineer
    brad@jsaengineers.biz
    (605) 270-1928